The Real Housewives of Cheshire

The Real Housewives of Cheshire

Jan. 12, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9 Mar. 25, 2019





The series steps inside the champagne fuelled lives of Ampika Pickston, Dawn Ward, Lauren Simon, Leanne Brown, Magali Gorré and Tanya Bardsley. Throughout the series we’ll get to know these amazing characters and their intertwining lives. In the extreme world of Cheshire’s rich and famous residents, life moves fast and each day has its dramas, ensuring every episode will be action packed and entertaining. All with the gorgeous backdrop of the lavish homes and the exclusive locations that these women live in. The Housewives’ wealth and connections also mean that through them, you’ll get unique access to the elite events and fabulous social occasions that punctuate the Housewives’ extraordinary lives.

The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Original title The Real Housewives of Cheshire
TMDb Rating 5.8 6 votes
First air date Jan. 12, 2015
Last air date May. 13, 2019
Seasons 9
Episodes 90
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way
Bar Rescue
Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Dr. Jeff: Rocky Mountain Vet
Teen Mom 2
MasterChef Australia
MasterChef Junior
Bachelor in Paradise Australia
Big Brother
The Real Housewives of New York City
The Great British Menu

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published