RuPaul’s Drag Race UK

RuPaul’s Drag Race UK

Oct. 03, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 2019




RuPaul isHimself - Host / Judge
Himself - Host / Judge
Michelle Visage isHerself - Judge
Herself - Judge
Alan Carr isHimself - Judge
Himself - Judge
Graham Norton isHimself - Judge
Himself - Judge

Video trailer


RuPaul has made the trip across the pond in search of a queen with the most charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent in all the land.

RuPaul’s Drag Race UK
RuPaul’s Drag Race UK
Original title RuPaul's Drag Race UK
First air date Oct. 03, 2019
Last air date Oct. 03, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Ghost Adventures
Million Dollar Listing New York
Below Deck
Straight Up Steve Austin
Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
The Bachelorette
Catfish: The TV Show
Destination Fear
The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Married at First Sight
The Great Christmas Light Fight

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published