Beat Bobby Flay

Beat Bobby Flay

Mar. 03, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

20Season 20 Apr. 11, 2019
21Season 21 Apr. 11, 2019
22Season 22 Oct. 03, 2019




Bobby Flay isHimself

Video trailer


Two talented chefs go head-to-head for the chance to Beat Bobby Flay. To get to Bobby the chefs must first face off against each other, creating a spectacular dish with a secret ingredient of Bobby’s choice. Judges Alex Guarnaschelli and Jeff Mauro know Bobby’s strengths and his weaknesses. Their goal: Pick the chef who has the skills to take down Bobby Flay in his own arena. The winning chef gets to challenge Bobby with his or her surprise signature dish. If Bobby goes down, the winner can tell the world, “I beat Bobby Flay!”

Beat Bobby Flay
Beat Bobby Flay
Original title Beat Bobby Flay
TMDb Rating 4.5 2 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2014
Last air date May. 09, 2019
Seasons 20
Episodes 173
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Bring the Funny
Magic for Humans
Growing Up Hip Hop
The Little Couple
Hustle & Soul
Straight Up Steve Austin
See No Evil
Guy’s Grocery Games
Big Brother Canada
Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
Fastest Car
North Woods Law

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published